Questions?

We will gladly advise you by telephone or answer your inquiry.

+49 (0)7022 4058-0

Contact / catalog order
Please send me copies of the latest catalogue to my address.

Your partner for turning- and milling-technologies

As one of the first tooling manufactures, W&F recognized the need for modularity in turning technology in 2004. With decades of experience in the field of precision tools for milling machines, W&F began the development and production of modular toolholders for lathes. With the modular "WFB" quick-change system, W&F sets new standards in terms of precision, stability and process reliability. The highest quality standard, durability as well as maximum flexibility of our products guarantee you an economical production. 

more about us

Latest news

03.05.2017

EMO Hannover, the leading trade fair of the sector, presents an unequalled width and depth of products and services throughout all production areas, from the nucleus machine tool, to precision tools, to linking devices and industrial electronics.

we are looking forward to your visit at our booth B32 in hall 3.

exhibition dates

Newsblog

  • 04/2017

    Benzinger - Radial drilling and milling head i = 1:3

    Our high-speed tool allows speeds of up to 18.000 rpm through the gear ratio of 1:3. Our modular WFB 24-16 spindle allows for maximum flexibility. The tool holder is designed for internal cooling with up to 100 bar. Alternatively, connections for external cooling are available.

    go to product news
  • 02/2017

    Citizen - Extension of the tool program

    New driven tools for the Citizen M32 machines. Among other things ools with speeds up to 24.000 rpm. Thanks to our innovative transmission technology, we also achieve the necessary longevity for our ratio driven tools.

     

    go to product news
  • 05/2016

    Index Traub - Radial drilling and milling head i = 2:1

    When the going gets tough! Heavy duty tool holders for the Index ABC machine series for demanding machining tasks. The additional support as well as the enormously stable bearing and transmission structure guarantee maximum stability even under heavy loads. The tool holder is designed for internal cooling with up to 80 bar. Alternatively, connections for external cooling are available.

    go to product news

Newsletter

You want to stay up to date with the latest innovation in precision tooling? Then feel free to sign up to our newsletter.


Catalogue

You can download our current catalogs as a PDF document here.

catalogue overview

Sie haben Fragen?

Wir beraten Sie gerne telefonisch oder antworten auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage.

07022 4058-0

Kontakt / Katalog-Bestellung
Bitte senden Sie mir Exemplar/e des aktuellen Katalogs.

Ihr Partner für Dreh- und Frästechnik

Als einer der ersten Werkzeughersteller hat W&F im Jahre 2004 die Notwendigkeit zur Modularität in der Drehtechnik erkannt. Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung im Bereich der Präzisionswerkzeuge für Fräsmaschinen, begann W&F mit der Entwicklung und Produktion von modularen Werkzeughaltern für Drehmaschinen. Mit dem modularen Schnellwechselsystem „WFB“ setzt W&F neue Maßstäbe im Hinblick auf Präzision, Stabilität und Prozesssicherheit. Höchster Qualitätsstandard, lange Lebensdauer sowie größtmögliche Flexibilität unserer Produkte garantieren Ihnen eine wirtschaftliche Fertigung.

Mehr Informationen über uns

Aktuelles

03.05.2017

Die EMO Hannover als Leitmesse der Branche ist unübertroffen in Breite und Tiefe des Angebots.

Es umfasst alle Produktionsbereiche von der Werkzeugmaschine als Nukleus für die industrielle Fertigung über Präzisionswerkzeuge bis hin zur Verkettungseinrichtungen und Industrieelektronik.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch am Stand B32 in Halle 3.

Messetermine

Newsblog

  • 04/2017

    Benzinger -  Radial Bohr- und Fräskopf i=1:3

    Unser Schnellläufer ermöglicht durch die Getriebeübersetzung von 1:3 Drehzahlen von bis zu 18.000 U/min. Ausgestattet mit unserer modularen WFB 24-16 Spindel, stehen im Hinblick auf Flexibilität alle Tore offen. Der Werkzeughalter ist ausgelegt für Innenkühlung mit bis zu 100 bar. Alternativ sind Anschlüsse für Außenkühlung vorhanden.

    zu den Produktneuheiten
  • 02/2017

    Citizen - Erweiterung des Werkzeugprogrammes

    Neue angetriebene Werkzeuge für Maschinen der Baureihe M32 von Citizen. Unter anderem übersetzte Werkzeuge mit Drehzahlen bis zu 24.000 U/min. Durch unsere innovative  Getriebetechnologie erreichen wir ebenso bei übersetzten Werkzeugen die notwendige Langlebigkeit.

    Zu den Produktneuheiten
  • 05/2016

    Index Traub – Radial Bohr- und Fräskopf i=2:1

    Wenns zur Sache geht! Schwerlast Werkzeughalter für die Index ABC Maschinen Baureihe für anspruchsvolle Bearbeitungen. Die zusätzliche Abstützung sowie enorm stabile Lager- und Getriebestruktur garantieren auch bei starker Beanspruchung höchste Stabilität. Der Werkzeughalter ist ausgelegt für Innenkühlung mit bis zu 80 bar. Alternativ sind Anschlüsse für Außenkühlung vorhanden.

    Zu den Produktneuheiten

Newsletter

Sie möchten mehr Informationen über W&F und über unsere Produkte erhalten? Dann melden Sie sich an und erhalten Sie unseren Newsletter.


Kataloge

Unsere aktuellen Kataloge können Sie sich hier als PDF-Dokument herunterladen.

Zur Katalogübersicht